STATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ohio Department of Education

Evette Moody
Pre-Service Instructor
Madison/Champaign County ESC
937-484-1520
moody@mccesc.k12.oh.us

Lori Fanger

Pre-Service Instructor 

Ashtabula County ESC

440-576-9023

lori.fanger@ashtabulaesc.org

Heather Free

Pupil Transportation Program Administrator

Ohio Department of Education

614-981-9044

Heather.Free@education.ohio.gov

Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation

Jason Leeth

General Manager

Petermann/Pickerington Local School District 

614-837-8525

jleeth@petermannbus.com
 

Doug Neading 
Director of Transportation/Food Service
Stark County Educational Service Center
330-492-8136 ext. 1409
doug.neading@apps.sparcc.org

Ken Stevenson

Operations Manager

Petermann/Lakota Local School District

513-755-5821

kstevenson@petermannbus.com

Ohio Education Association

Kathy Abrahamson
440-212-1192
Abr05@aol.com

Cyndi Holloway
School Bus Driver/OBI

Brunswick City Schools
440-554-2751

cmhfarms51@yahoo.com

Cristina Munoz

614-284-2357

Nedrowc@ohea.org

Ohio Association of Public School Employees

Shirley Timberlake
School Bus Driver/OBI
Westerville City Schools
614-797-5950
Timberls@westerville.k12.oh.us

Terri Jones

School Bus Driver/OBI

Gahanna Jefferson Local Schools

katelo327@yahoo.com

Steve Rucker

School Bus Driver

South-Western City School District

steven.rucker@swcsd.us

Ohio School Bus Mechanics Association 

 

 

Mike Puhalla

Transportation Supervisor

Urbana City Schools

937-653-1411

Mike.Puhalla@urbanacityschools.org

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

2021-2022

Mike Puhalla

Chairperson

Doug Neading

Treasurer

Kathy Abrahamson

Secretary

 

OSBMA-Logo.png