top of page

STATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ohio Department of Education

Evette Moody
Pre-Service Instructor
Madison/Champaign County ESC
937-484-1520
moody@mccesc.k12.oh.us

Lori Fanger

Pre-Service Instructor 

Ashtabula County ESC

440-576-9023

lori.fanger@ashtabulaesc.org

Heather Free

Pupil Transportation Program Administrator

Ohio Department of Education

614-981-9044

Heather.Free@education.ohio.gov

Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation

Jason Leeth

General Manager

Petermann/Pickerington Local School District 

614-837-8525

jleeth@petermannbus.com
 

Doug Neading 
Director of Transportation/Food Service
Stark County Educational Service Center
330-492-8136 ext. 1409
doug.neading@apps.sparcc.org

Mike Puhalla

Transportation Supervisor

Urbana City Schools

937-653-1411

Mike.Puhalla@urbanacityschools.org

Ohio Education Association

Kathy Abrahamson
440-212-1192
Abr05@aol.com

Cyndi Holloway
School Bus Driver/OBI

Brunswick City Schools
440-554-2751

cmhfarms51@yahoo.com

Vacant Seat

Ohio Association of Public School Employees

Shirley Timberlake
School Bus Driver/OBI
Westerville City Schools
614-797-5950
Timberls@westerville.k12.oh.us

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

At-Large Members 

 

Ken Stevenson

Sub Bus Driver

Madeira City Schools

kstevenson4@yahoo.com

 

Terri Jones

Sub Bus Driver

Gahanna-Jefferson Public Schools

katelo327@yahoo.com

Robert Ball

Transportation Supervisor

Ridgemont Local Schools

Robert.ball@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

2022-2023

Mike Puhalla

Chairperson

Doug Neading

Treasurer

Kathy Abrahamson

Secretary

 

bottom of page