STATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ohio Department of Education

Manuel Brooks
Consultant
Ohio Department of Education
614-466-4230
manuel.brooks@education.ohio.gov

 

Evette Moody
Pre-Service Instructor
Madison/Champaign County ESC
937-484-1520
moody@mccesc.k12.oh.us

Michael Redfern

Pre-Service Instructor 

Medina County ESC

330-723-6363 ext. 147

mredfern@medinaesc.org

Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation

Jason Leeth
Transportation Supervisor
Wilmington City Schools
937-382-2357
Jason.Leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us

 

Doug Neading 
Director of Operations
Sandy Valley Local Schools
330-866-2528
d.neading@svlocal.org

Ken Stevenson

Operations Manager

Petermann/Lakota Local School District

513-755-5821

kstevenson@petermannbus.com

Ohio School Bus Mechanics Association

Sara Schlechter
Head Mechanic
Firelands Schools
440-965-4105
sschlecter@firelandsschools.org

 

 

David McClure
Bus Technician
Ashland City Schools
419-651-3482
smileydavid007@yahoo.com

Bob Roth

Mechanic

Wadsworth City Schools

330-335-1323

Ohio Association of Public School Employees

Shirley Timberlake
School Bus Driver/OBI
Westerville City Schools
614-797-5950
Timberls@westerville.k12.oh.us

Robin Warren

School Bus Driver

Nelsonville-York City Schools

740-541-6157

Cawrlw@nelsonville.com

Vacant Seat

Ohio Education Association

Kathy Abrahamson
440-212-1192
Abr05@aol.com

 

Cyndi Holloway
School Bus Driver/OBI

Brunswick City Schools
440-554-2751

cmhfarms51@yahoo.com

Cristina Munoz

614-284-2357

Nedrowc@ohea.org

Cyndi Holloway

Chairperson

Doug Neading

Treasurer

Kathy Abrahamson

Secretary

 

© 2019 ohioschoolbusroadeo.com